Thursday, 24 July 2014

Lekar Hum Deewana Dil Review

Lekar Hum Deewana Dil is an upcoming Bollywood movie that stars Armaan Jain,Deeksha Seth and Nikita Dutta. produced by Sunil Lulla,Saif Ali Khan and Dinesh Vijan under the banner of Eros Movies, it is the debut directorial opportunity for Arif Ali, who was the assistant writer of the movie Aahista Aahista.

Star Cast:

Armaan Jain as Dinesh “Dino” Nigam
Deeksha Seth as Karishma Shetty
Sudeep Sahir
Nikita Dutta
Akhil Iyer
Rahul Dev Shetty
Gautami Kapoor
Rohini Hattangadi


A. R. Rahman has composed six songs for the movie.The movie has songs suitable every type of feelings and covering different musical genres.The track “Khalifa”, “Alaahda” and “Maaloom” were released as single prior to release of the album on 3 June, 2014 by the’Eros Music’. A unique musical concert was organised on 12 june, 2014 at JW Marriott in Mumbai. The show had A. R. Rahman trying to play the piano to the musical performers on their specific songs of the soundtrack.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...